Organizing Committee

General Chair:

Dr. Yingfei Dong, University of Hawaii, USA

Program Co-Chairs:

Dr. Edoardo S. Biagioni, University of Hawaii, USA
Dr. Yao Zheng, University of Hawaii, USA

Publicity Chair:

Dr. Wei Li, Georgia State University, USA

Publication Co-Chairs:

Dr. Cheng Zhang, George Washington University, USA
Dr. Yibo Xue, Tsinghua University, China

Web Chair:

Dr. Meng Han, Kennesaw State University, USA

Registration Chair:


Steering Committee

Dr. Xiuzhen Susan Cheng, George Washington University, USA-Co-Chair
Dr. Zhipeng Cai, Georgia State University, USA-Co-Chair
Dr. Jiannong Cao, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong, China
Dr. Ness Shroff The Ohio State University, USA Dr. Wei Zhao, University of Macau, China
Dr. PengJun Wan, Illinois Institute of Technology, USA
Dr. Ty Znati, University of Pittsburgh, USA
Dr. Xinbing Wang, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
Back to Top